Baze!

06 Duet (Click to enjoy)

I woke up to a vision….then a thought…Baze! OMG!

If you knew me you would know that this is both highly unusual but terribly typical! I’m not much of a TV person, in fact, I never turn it on! The last few months, my evenings have changed quite a bit! And so, watching tv is a  bit more typical. I must say, I’m enjoying the change in my lonely routine :o)!

So, there are two shows Mike and I sit and watch together…Life Unexpected and The Mentalist!

I was doing some of my Etsy work when I received my first text….it’s 7:03….it’s Sarah. How could I forget it, Sarah, Maureen and I talked about it all day! Well, I had to reply STOP! I don’t have the TV on! Mike wasn’t home and I got sidetracked and didn’t have the tube on! In fact, there are so many remote controls, it makes my head spin and my preference is music anyway! Music everywhere, the iPhone or iPod and then I’m happy! Then the next text after the show, poor Baze! I had to text again to Maureen, NO MORE, I haven’t seen it!

So, after dinner, we sat down and watched LIfe Expected together. Yes, it’s a predictable story line, but I love the darn show! And now, I’m dreaming about it! I mean who can’t relate to a heartache!

Well, I have to go to work! Enjoy your day and visit me this week on Etsy. I didn’t get my photography done last night because of the show! But, I have tons of new items to list….a little bit every night hopefully!

Till next time…Love and Peace

Linda

lindageez.etsy.com

2 Comments

Filed under Jewelry, Music, TV SHOWS, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Baze!

  1. I just saw your Etsy store. Some nice jewelry you have there. My wife has been wanting to make something of her time – maybe this will inspire.

    • Hi Howard! Thanks for the note! Oh she can write to me anytime! I love Etsy! It’s a great community and I enjoy it immensely! I have great happy customers which in turn gives me happiness also! Hope she gets inspiration from this!

Leave a Reply

