My New Shoes!

06 New Shoes Click to enjoy the music, it should download for you!

In my yoga studies,  we learned about keeping our Chakras in Harmony. There is a balanced person, and the polarities – opposite or contradictory tendencies. Being a right side of the brain kind of person, I have to make a conscious effort to not fall on the extreme side! I must admit, somedays it is a struggle. It actually started last night and continued on into the day today. Me and the girls tried to work through it with suggested music my daughter said I should listen to! LOL Nuf said!

So anyway, like a sign from heaven, I came home to some very good things! First, my magnolia tree was in bloom, AND my brand new shoes were waiting on my doorstep! I couldn’t believe the magnolia blooms are just perfect and this year the weather did not interfere with their blooms in any way! They are miraculously beautiful! AND, I must say, not since my high school 6 inch black platform shoes and my rainbow suede wedge shoes with the white daisy on it, have I loved a pair of shoes this much! They are perfect and bring me back to simpler times. Of course, that is a major blog all on it’s own, the 70’s, I’ll get to it someday!

So, I thought I would share my shoes with you with the most perfect song AND a photo of my perfect magnolia bloom!

So, until next time!

Love and Peace,

Linda

please look at my etsy shop for somethings that are

perfect for lifting your spirit!

lindageez.etsy.com

2 Comments

Filed under bath and beauty, fashion, FLOWER POWER, flowers, Jewelry, Music, Photography, Uncategorized

2 responses to “My New Shoes!

  1. Missy

    The song wouldn’t download on my phone… But I know what it is… Heeheee!

  2. Nice article and thanks for visiting my blog.

    Gorgeous magnolia photo too.

Leave a Reply

