A friend who loves flowers!

Karen Casey Smith

Etsy is so fun for me! A really nice thing about having my own shop on Etsy (LindaGeez) is meeting other artisans with similar likes! I met a really nice women who happens to live fairly close to where I do! That in itself is exciting! Often when I chat with another artist they are half way around the country, or even other countries! But, this girl happens to be right in Illinois!

What makes my first impression even more fun is she loves FLOWERS as much as I do! Imagine that! I didn’t think that was even possible! So, I would like to take a moment to introduce Karen!

Karen has an Etsy shop also KarenCaseySmith! Her photography is outstanding, although I would love to see some of her watercolors and calligraphy

Awakening in Your Spiritual Heart - Karen Casey Smith

also!  She’s a really talented person! And, wait till you see her Mandalas, that was the first thing that caught my eye in her Etsy shop!

So, although this is a small little announcement, it’s my big SHOUT OUT for Karen! So, please check her out! KarenCaseySmith at Etsy! You will love her shop!

KarenCaseySmith

2 Comments

Filed under ETSY, FLOWER POWER, flowers, Photography

2 responses to “A friend who loves flowers!

  1. Linda, you’re a sweetheart! Thank you very much for your lovely post on my Etsy shop. It’s been a pleasure meeting you, and such fun to talking with you. How cool that love of flowers brought us together. Flower Power – it’s awesome! 🙂

  2. Yes, your love of flowers surely let your kind spirit shine thru! I had fun too talking with you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

