the garden sets me free

05 Wildflowers Enjoy the song by Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt & Emmylou Harris

Spring is a miraculous time of the year! It is so exciting to be greeted by these beautiful flowering trees when I come home from work! Each day there is a new miracle in bloom! Although my garden is very much smaller than the glorious gardens I have had in previous homes, it doesn’t diminish the joy I experience when I see the beautiful buds bursting open with magnificent vibrant color!

It’s hard to pick a favorite flower, or have a favorite color, or pick a favorite gemstone…there are just too many to enjoy! So, I don’t like to limit myself! I like to enjoy as many of these natural wonders this good earth brings to us!

So, I want to keep this beautiful vision alive and inspire me during the work day until I can once again be in my garden…I always feel peaceful in my garden.

03 Cowboy Take Me Away Enjoy the song

Seeing all these flowers makes me long to pack my camera bag and hop in the car with the big guy for a road trip…and take some time to smell the flowers along the way!

more blooms to follow

Love and Peace…LindaGeez

LindaGeez

LindaGeez Etsy

LindaGeezToo

LindaGeezFlowerPower

Leave a comment

Filed under FLOWER POWER, flowers, Gardening, Jewelry, Music, Nature, Photography

Leave a Reply

