can I do one too

07 I Feel Fine Enjoy the song

The workstation is set up! AND, we have an apprentice  jewelry maker in the house! I’m so excited! I’ve always wanted him to join in, however, it took PaPa getting involved to realize that boys can make great jewelry makers too!

Dinner is in the crock pot, Jaden is playing xBox and Mike is using the stone cutter. I kept a close eye on the big guy….I’m just so excited! But, I couldn’t take it any longer and went and got Jaden. I guess it was enough curiosity to get Jaden interested! So, off with the xBox and runs off to see what all the excitement is about! So, he takes a look, closes in on PaPa, starts looking really interested and then….I want to try that! YAY! So,  PaPa has him pick his rock out and draw a circle around the part he likes the best! See the apprentice at work! I couldn’t be happier!

Papa stone cutting

Pops and Jaden checking it out

Look! My first piece!

Well, I’m missing out on all the action! I need to sign off now…..more to come!

Love and Peace, 

LindaGeez

look for new styles! I can’t wait to make more pieces myself!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Jewelry, Kids, Love, Music

Leave a Reply

